Year 12 Chemistry Progress Tests

IMG_0357.JPG

Your test is set for P5 on Friday 10th October.

You will need to revise everything we have covered up to and including molecular Shapes and Bond Angles. On Monday the presentations I use in class with be uploaded and I will go through your specs with you to highlight the areas we need so far.

I highly recommend learning the definitions of keywords I have covered with you word for word. It would also be advisable to ensure you can manipulate the moles equations we have covered. I am available after school on Tuesday to cover anything you are stuck on.

http://www.docbrown.info might also be of some help.

I won’t wish you luck because hard work is more reliable so I will simply offer my condolences upon the realisation that you must actually get some revision done!

See you Monday folks! I leave you with this picture of me on my way to the Science Museum to cheer you up.

Leave a Reply

